Those Long Weekend Vibes

This past long weekend was like a gift…with so many good, nourishing vibes!

Even though the week is now fully in swing, is there anyone else still soaking up those healthy Long Weekend vibes? Almost like I had so much great rejuvenation that the body and mind has enough energy to fuel me through the week.

And that feels A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !!

Long Weekend Vibes

For us it’s all about lifestyle choices.  We often use this particular long weekend as a little time to rejuvenate…after all it’s the last long weekend of the year!!  Oh my, that means, dare I say it…Christmas is not really that far away!!

So, for us the weekend looked like – local market visit stocking up the kitchen, sitting  in the park, soaking up the sunshine, chatting with my Babe (hubby, Rob) and enjoying a good coffee.

Acai BowlsCoffee

 

We spent a great amount of time outdoors, sitting on the green grass, soaking up nature and also running around the tennis court, sharing some laughs and equally spent just as much time relaxing…reading, I’m enjoying Lorna Jane’s new ‘Love You’ book and also caught some tennis on the tv from overseas.  Did some journaling and played around in the kitchen making a new salad.  Gosh, what a difference an extra day in your weekend makes…Feeling grateful  xx

LJ Love You Book.JPG

Leave a comment